Perhaps because deleting your Peacock account requires that your data be removed from NBC Universal’s servers. Perhaps because deleting your Peacock account requires that your data be removed from NBC Universal’s servers. If your reasons are different, I’ll show you how to delete your Peacock account step by step. So their Peacocks guide to deleting your account just says, “Hey, you need to view the company’s privacy page.
Instead, consumers must completely delete their entire Peacock account, including any personal information that relates to the account. Neither Peacock nor NBCUniversal say how long it will take before a response or your account is deleted. Unfortunately, neither Peacock nor NBC Universal have specified how long it would take to receive a response, or how long it would take for your account to be deleted.
How do I cancel a free Peacock account?
It also likely means that the user will need to provide the same information again if they want to use Peacock TV again in the future. The strange news is that no one simply cancels a Peacock subscription to paraphrase Lord of the Rings. In contrast to the upcoming HBO Max streaming service, Peacock offers a free programming tier in addition to two premium plans. Peacock TV promises its subscribers thousands of hours of film and television, including channels and content available exclusively for the service.
If that doesn’t work, the next thing you can do is cancel your QuickBooks subscription and start a new one.